Všetky recenzie

Podľa Celine M. Na 05 Aug 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Single Bed Oscar - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Thank you

Beautiful bed, my daughter loves it, it will do her for a lot long than I taught it would, thank you

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa Kate T. Na 30 Jul 2020 :
(4/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Single Bed Classic 1 - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Lovely bed

this bed was perfect for my child. She is 6 but has autism and like to be enclosed and the side gave her extra security. It cant be moved to any side. I will definatly order from these again as was such a quick delivery

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa Poppy T. Na 27 Jul 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Single Canopy Bed - Titus Tepee Style for Kids Children Toddler Junior

Great bed

Great bed, easy assembly and came in good time despite lockdown delays. I was really suspicious as they’re a new-ish company but couldn’t be happier with the service and product.

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa Mariajose P. Na 27 Jul 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Cama individual - Lily para niños niños niño Junior

Esta genial!

la cama es preciosa,súper rígida y fuerte,muy fácil de montar,se nota que es madera buena,cualquier duda que tienes enseguida te contestan desde la tienda.tarda un mes en llegar (a españa),y por decir algo,creí que vendría con dos cajon,pero viene con uno grande.
En general estoy muy contenta con la compra.

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa david D. Na 25 Jul 2020 :
(4/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Single Bed Classic 1 - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Child’s bed.

Firstly the delivery time of 3 days from placing order to delivery was first class.
The bed itself is excellent, and just what we wanted for our move up from a cot bed.
Would recommend. Five stars for service and product.

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa Sinead B. Na 24 Jul 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Solid Wood Bunk Bed - Toby For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Lovely Bed

My kids loved this bed! I found it great value for money as other beds out there were much more expensive. I got it in grey and the colour was beautiful in person. Would buy again.

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa Francesca R. Na 20 Jul 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Solid Wood Bunk Bed - Toby For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Best choice

After long review of many triple beds for my children, I decided to buy this one, with the third bed option, because it seemed to be the best choice in terms of price, esthetic and robustness.
Well, this was the best choice ever!
Easy to assembly, robust, beautiful, cheap.
My children love it! And me too!

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa Patricia M. Na 17 Jul 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : High Resilience Foam Mattress

Happy customer

I bought 2 matresses and some fitted sheets for them as I needed a custom size for out daughters bed. I’m very pleased with everything. The only thing i could mention is that the fitted sheet is made to fit a thicker mattress or you can put one on top of the other.

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa carlos R. Na 16 Jul 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Canopy House Shaped Single Bed - Teddy

Carlos R

Great design. Daughter loved it straight away. Great quality and easy to assemble. Arrived on time. Two most important things for us, as our room is small, are the choice of size and colour

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa Mary O. Na 14 Jul 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Foam Mattress

Mary, Dublin

Bought the 180 x 90 x 9cm (depth on label) as a replacement mattress for a fold up bed. Delivery took 11 days.

When it arrived it was wrapped in thick clear plastic which had one tear in it, but underneath was a second clean layer of strong plastic with a perfect white mattress inside.

Very pleased to find the correct size at such a good price.

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa Javier R. Na 12 Jul 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Cama Individual Oscar - Para niños niños niño Junior

Muy buena compra y servicio

El pedido llego antes de lo esperado y en muy buen estado. Facil de montar y cumple con lo esperado.

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa Camelia G. Na 11 Jul 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Single Bed Oscar - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Oscar Bed

Very good quality and it looks exactly like in the picture.Good communication with the seller.Thank you!

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa Lelani M. Na 02 Jul 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Kids Play Table Oscar

Great play table

Easy to build, great quality, worth every penny.

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa Lelani M. Na 02 Jul 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Single Bed Oscar - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

An Oscar for an Oscar

My son LOVES his new bed, aptly named after him. Great quality, movable side rails are a great addition- easy to replace... and drawer underneath good quality and rolls very well even on thick carpet. Easy to build, did so myself.

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa Lelani M. Na 02 Jul 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Fitted Sheets

Excellent fit

Good product, fits perfectly, comfortable fabric.

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa Lelani M. Na 02 Jul 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Waterproof Mattress Protector

Super sheet

One night in, tested to its limits with toddler- not a wet patch on the mattress. Super product.

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa John M. Na 01 Jul 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Solid Wood Bunk Bed - Toby For Kids Children Toddler Junior

John M

Excellent quality, solid wood and quite straight forward to build although not quite the 40minutes it said on the instructions. Would suggest using a power tool instead of the small key provided with screws.

Would certainly recommend your products.

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa Nicola R. Na 30 Jun 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Single Canopy Bed - Titus Tepee Style for Kids Children Toddler Junior

Teepee single bed

Absolutely love this bed. Easy to shop with and constant, great communication throughout the process of buying. So easy to put together and looks great put up.

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa Bozena C. Na 30 Jun 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Single Bed - Kiko For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Great bed

Lovely bed , first item that I purchased online and I am fully satisfied .
No marks or scratches ( this tend to be the norm with others) , arrived packed nicely and very easy to put together .
My son loves it!

 Nahlásiť zneužitie
Podľa Paul A. Na 30 Jun 2020 :
(5/5) 
Výrobok s hodnotením : Single Bed Kami - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Absolutely perfect

So pleased we decided to purchase this bed. Really wasn't sure what to expect. The bed was well packed and assembly was very straightforward.

I can't fault the quality of the bed in any way. Also, when we showed our little boy his first bed, he was so excited and loved it.

Having the large draw underneath is a huge storage bonus too!

 Nahlásiť zneužitie