All reviews

By Céline D. on 04 Aug. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lit Simple - Lily For Kids Enfants Toddler Junior

Très belle acquisition! Très satisfaite

Je vous recommande chaudement ce produit et ce site en général, les produits sont de grande qualité, relativement faciles à monter, le rendu très beau et le suivi de livraison parfait. Franchement super ???????? Mon fils sautait de joie partout quand il a découvert son lit !! ????

Report abuse
By Ursula S. on 29 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Massivholz Etagenbett - Toby für Kinder Kinder Kleinkind Junior

Sehr zufrieden!

Ein sehr schönes Bett! Sehr hochwertig verarbeitet und einfach aufzubauen. Außerdem gibt es das Bett in vielen verschiedenen Größen. Die Pakete wenn gut verpackt und alles kam sicher an. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Report abuse
By OLGA P. on 22 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Litera de madera maciza - Toby para niños, niños pequeños, junior

Estupenda!

Buenas, compré la litera y llegó en plazo y en buen estado, sin incidencias. Estoy muy satisfecha, gracias!

Report abuse
By ana S. on 19 July 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Colchón de fibra de coco de espuma de látex

Buena compra

Contacto àgil con la empresa. El colchón llegó muy deprisa. Justo lo que buscábamos para nuestra hija de 2 años. A ella le gusta mucho. Lo tenemos en el suelo directamente. A ver cómo aguanta con el tiempo la funda...

Report abuse
By Sfez S. on 09 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lit superposé en bois massif - Toby For Kids Enfants Toddler Junior

Lit superposé

Je remercie vivement l'équipe que j'ai eu plusieurs fois par mails et téléphone et qui a toujours été très à l'écoute et très réactive.
J'ai dû changer la taille du lit en cours de commande et la livraison n'a pas été plus longue.
Site très sérieux.
Lit exactement comme sur la photo, aucune déception, merci !

Report abuse
By Luis Javier S. on 08 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Litera de madera maciza - Toby para niños, niños pequeños, junior

Perfecta

La litera perfecta, el niño está encantado, buena estructura, como se ve en la foto vamos. Como cualquier mueble para montar tú...es un coñazo ( no soy muy manitas eso si) pero todo cuadra a la perfección como indican las instrucciones

Report abuse
By Gláucia M. on 29 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cama de Solteiro - Apollo For Kids Children Toddler Junior Teens

Muito satisfeita

A cama e o colchão são muito bons. A cama é de material resistente e a montagem é fácil. Chegou tudo rápido e em perfeito estado.

Report abuse
By Cristina D. on 27 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cama individual en forma de casa con dosel y nido - Betty

Agradable sorpresa

Este producto esta muy muy bien por el precio que tiene. Ha sido agradable descubrir que el cajon de abajo tiene las mismas medidas de la cama. No tiene meno anchura.
Madera gruesa, tornillos gruesos. Medidas perfectas por espacios reducidos. Lo que buscaba. Fantastico. Muchas gracias.

Report abuse
By Robert N. on 24 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Einzelbett - Weide für Kinder Kinder Kleinkind Junior

Super Bett :)

Betten aus Holz bekommt man heut Zutage selten oder sind dermaßen Teuer, das man davon ankommt.
Da das Bett für unseren Enkel ist, musste es ein Bett aus Holz sein!
Eine Matratze im Preis ist zwar nicht dabei, aber so soll es auch sein.
Matratze selberaussuchen und keine 0 8 15 Matratze bekommen.
Das Bett kann man leicht auch ohne Anleitung zusammenbauen und dauert auch keine Stunde, bis man es aufgebaut hat.
Ich habe es in Natur genommen, wo das Holz auch behandelt ist!
Alle Ecken sind Super schön abgerundet und es passt einfach alles. Sehr Schön.
Der Service ist auch Perfekt und geht auch auf die Wünsche des Kunden ein. Ein Großen Lob an euer Service und Danke nochmal.
Das Bett wurde innerhalb 2-3 Wochen in 3 Paketen geliefert.
Wer sich hier ein Bett bestellt, ist hier genau Richtig und brauch keine Bedenken haben.
So was wünscht man sich auch wo anders.

Grüße und Danke Nochmals ;)

Report abuse
By Jihad E. on 14 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Solid Wood Bunk Bed - Toby For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Very good quality and easy installation

Very good quality and easy installation
I very recommended

Report abuse
By Rob S. on 08 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed Filip - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

So highly recommended - we bought two

I have to admit, we had a different bed on order with a different supplier who kept delaying the shipment date. We then looked for an alternative, found this bed and I'm so glad we did. We love the colour, the design and the build quality (at such a good price too), so much so that we've just ordered the same item again for when our second child moves up to a single bed.

Report abuse
By Antonino P. on 25 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Latex Foam Coconut Fibre Mattress

Excellent

We bought it for our kid as a replacement for a different brand of which we were unsatisfied. This is very firm as we like and extremely comfortable. If you add up the reasonable price, it makes it an excellent investment!

Report abuse
By Iria Q. on 13 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cama individual - Sauce para niños, niños pequeños, junior

Cama sauce para niños

La cama preciosa el envío rapidísimo llego todo en perfectas condiciones y antes d lo esperado repetiré sin duda

Report abuse
By Flávio B. on 12 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Canopy Bed - Titus Tepee Style for Kids Children Toddler Junior

Excellent quality and easy to assemble

It was a great choice. The quality of the materials is excellent, plus it is also easy to assemble. I definitely recommend it!

Report abuse
By MARIA JESUS D. on 06 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cama individual - Sauce para niños, niños pequeños, junior

Muy bonita y buena calidad

Más baja de lo que había pensado, pero muy bonita y de muy buena calidad

Report abuse
By CAROL S. on 15 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Latex Foam Mattress

Child's mattress

Good quality mattress for the price and my grandson says it is very comfy.

Report abuse
By Rachel C. on 09 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed - Willow For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Great bed

I must admit I was sceptical as no reviews but its a great sturdy bed! Arrived a day later than expected but it happens.
I'd reccomend a thin matress for the single as the one I purchased at 15cm is a little bit too deep in my opinion.
Overall would reccomend, easy assembly and very sturdy! Also purchased the drawer which again is really good and looks lovely.
Hope this honest opinion helps others.

Report abuse
By Olubisi M. on 06 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed Bella - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Beautiful and quality products

I bought this bed with mattress for my 4 year old daughter. All the items arrived on time and very beautiful. My daughter loves her new bed.

Report abuse
By Sanne V. on 02 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Massief houten stapelbed - Toby For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Top

Erg goed en stevig bed, duidelijke handleiding en goede service!

Report abuse
By Howard R. on 02 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Foam Mattress

Good quality feel to this mattress

Ideal for bunk beds for toddlers. Many other uses, too.

Report abuse