All reviews

By Marta W. on 28 June 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Latex Foam Coconut Fibre Mattress

Excellent, safe for babies

Just swapped my 11 months old daughters cot for single floor bed and needed hard mattress. Her cot mattress was with coconut (coir) and we desperately looked for similar in bigger size, as it’s the best for little spines. I’m so glad we have found this company!!! Our daughter sleeps trough entire night like an angel. Happy baby = happy parents. Definitely recommend!

Report abuse
By Patty V. on 18 June 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hoogslaper - Bobby For Kids Peuter Kinderen Junioren

Super bed

wij hebben de witte versie 2 x besteld. Snel geleverd, super kwaliteit. is zeker aan te raden.

Report abuse
By LYSIANE J. on 16 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lit superposé en bois massif - Barnie For Kids Enfants Toddler Junior

Superbe lit

Arrivé avec une dizaine de jours en avance.
Bien emballé.
Le montage est assez simple, à faire à deux. Dommage que la notice ne soit pas en anglais.
Le rendu du lit est identique à la présentation. Le lit est vraiment robuste, solide, il ne bouge pas. Je suis ravie de mon achat. Et mes enfants aux anges !

Report abuse
By Tomasz M. on 16 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed Oscar - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Tom M

The bed is just what we were looking for.
Came in 2 seperate boxes couple days apart but that just the duty clearance fault and we knew it was going to happen so we were ok about it.
All in all, both store and product are very good.

Report abuse
By rossella R. on 29 Apr. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Letto a castello in legno massello - Barnie For Kids Bambini Toddler Junior

Ottimo letto a castello e rapporto qualità prezzo

Ottima qualità conforme alla foto, è bellissimo! Arrivato lievemente danneggiato il cassettone, hanno subito provveduto alla sostituzione. Anche facile da montare

Report abuse
By Audrey R. on 28 Apr. 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Lit simple Filip - Pour enfants Enfants Toddler Junior

Lit très pratique

Lit pratique et facile à monter. Dommage car le fond du tiroir est très fin pour un lit enfant. Cela mériterait une solidité plus importante et un renfort.

Report abuse
By Elena J. on 15 Apr. 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Cama individual extraíble con nido - Leo para niños, niños pequeños, junior

Buenos acabados

La cama cumple las expectativas en cuanto a calidad y las medidas son exactas a la descripción web. La única pega que tiene es que las ruedas que trae no tienen freno y no es lo mejor para una cama infantil que no quede bloqueada, porque al subirse la cama se movía. Tuvimos que comprar otras con freno y ponerselas

Report abuse
By Gaia D. on 13 Apr. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Letto a castello in legno massello - Barnie For Kids Bambini Toddler Junior

Bellissimo

I componenti del letto sono arrivati velocissimi in circa 10 giorni dall'ordine, tutti perfettamente imballati con cura, non ho trovato difetti. Il materiale è di buona qualità. Il letto,una volta montato, è bellissimo,le mie figlie sono letteralmente impazzite per la gioia. Il letto è molto solido. I due materassi inclusi (io ho scelto quelli con lo strato in fibra di cocco) danno un ottimo sostegno e sono molto comodi, mi sembrano anch'essi di ottima qualità. Unica nota è per le istruzioni di montaggio: sono scarne e in polacco..Affiancare una versione in inglese sarebbe di grande aiuto. A parte ciò la mia valutazione è assolutamente positiva e mi sento di consigliare l'acquisto.

Report abuse
By Pedro M. on 13 March 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cama de Solteiro Kami - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Hesitant at first, very happy in the end

Before we bought the Kami bed for our 3-year-old, we looked up reviews about this company. The reviews were polarized: other customers were either amazed or incredibly frustrated. Some of the negative points that stood out were: poor packaging and handling led to broken parts, the bed easily broke after a couple of nights, or the assembly instructions were undecipherable.

In the end, we took the chance and can say that we're very happy about our son's Kami bed. Maybe the company has improved on those negative points I mentioned before, because we didn't experience them at all.

1. Although the boxes were a bit beaten up, the parts were very well packaged and all parts were intact.
2. Our son is heavy for his age and, after a few weeks, the bed is still perfect. No noises or broken parts.
3. We're used to assembling IKEA products, and had no trouble following the instructions.

We bought the Kami bed with drawer and a latex+coconut fiber mattress — all great.

Report abuse
By Carolin O. on 11 March 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Canopy House Shaped Single Bed with Trundle - Betty

The perfect bed

I am so happy with the bed I got for my two boys. It arrived quickly and was very easy to build. It's sturdy and the wood is fabulous and very good quality. Thank you so much!

Report abuse
By Riddhi K. on 07 March 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Buckwheat Foam Coconut Fibre Mattress

Excellent quality and service

Excellent quality
Firm and comfortable mattress
Timely delivery and good service

Report abuse
By Daniela A. on 18 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Solid Wood Bunk Bed - Toby For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Great bunk bed!

Super pleased, the order arrived in less than 2 weeks, very sturdy, we purchased the junior size and our children are sleeping great there ! We could fit it perfectly in the bedroom and gain lots of space.
The matress are very comfortable, we purchsed the one with latex and its suoer comfy. I can fit next to them both up and down and the bed is super sturdy.
Really pleased with the quality.
It took not much effort for my husband to build, he said the most complicated was the storage below.
Also the beds can potentially be used independenly if needed. Overall super happy!

Report abuse
By Loredana G. on 15 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Letto a castello in legno massello - Toby For Kids Bambini Toddler Junior

Letto a castello

Bello e robusto, i miei bambini lo adorano!

Report abuse
By shane D. on 10 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Solid Wood Bunk Bed - Niko For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Beds

Fantastic. Delighted with them

Report abuse
By Nahed W. on 02 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : High Resilience Latex Mattress

Very comfy mattress

I have bought two of these mattresses and I am so happy, kids love them .. highly recommended

Report abuse
By JACQUELINE D. on 31 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed With Trundle - Mateo For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Very happy!

I ordered this bed for when my granddaughter comes to stay! It took my husband about 1 1/2 hours to put it together and we both think the wood looks of good quality. From ordering to receiving the bed it took roughly 2 weeks to be delivered.

Report abuse
By Sara D. on 31 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed Classic 1 - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

we love it,

my son 2 yo started sleeping on it 2 hours after we install it! great bed thank you :)

Report abuse
By Nicole M. on 21 Jan. 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed Classic 1 - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

A lovely toddler bed

A lovely looking bed and easy enough to put together. Our little boy loves his new bed.

Report abuse
By Helen N. on 17 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Solid Wood Bunk Bed - Toby For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Fantastic quality

We are very impressed with this bed. It is a great design, extremely sturdy and easy to put together. Even better than we'd hoped for and our girls love it.

Report abuse
By Emoke O. on 12 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Foam - Coconut Fibre Mattress

Best choice

My kids love firm mattresses. This foam and coconut mattress is really good and firm. Gives a good support for their little body.

Report abuse