All reviews

By Lucia L. on 21 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Canopy Bed - Titus Tepee Style for Kids Children Toddler Junior

just perfect

so simple so beautiful..wood is nice solid happy with my purchase my baby girl loves it..planning to buy for my boys as well highly recommend

 Report abuse
By Farah M. on 17 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : High Resilience Foam Mattress

Amazing

The best thing that you could choose the exact size, the mattress is so comfortable and fits the bed, my kids are so happy
Thanks

 Report abuse

review reply  Dear Customer

Thank you for taking time to give us feedback on the product you purchased in our online store.

It seems to us the 2 stars awarded do not reflect the amazing feedback you gave us on your High Resilience Foam Mattress.

We would kindly ask if you could please revise your stars awarded to reflect the feedback? It is only if the 2 stars were awarded by mistake ( it is in range from 1 to 5 stars where 5 is the best).

We strongly depend on our customers satisfaction and always strive to make our online store a great shopping experience.

Thank you for shopping with us.

Kind Regards,
Children's Beds Home review reply

Shop owner reply on 18 Feb. 2020
By Farah M. on 17 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fitted Sheets

Perfect

Nice colour , very good quality, it cover all the mattress

 Report abuse
By Hannah S. on 15 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Canopy Bed - Titus Tepee Style for Kids Children Toddler Junior

Beautiful bed

Lovely solid teepee bed, quick delivery would definitely recommend. My toddler now loves bedtime!

 Report abuse
By Simone C. on 21 Jan. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Letto a baldacchino singolo - stile Titus Tepee per bambini bambini bambino bambino Junior

Buono

A parte un ritardo nella consegna (probabilmente dovuto ad un errore di magazzino), il letto è bello e resistente!
La merce è buona e anche l’assistenza é stata positiva e precisa!

 Report abuse
By Michael A. on 20 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed - Kiko For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Mike

Excellent product, easily assembled and more importantly my granddaughter loves it.

 Report abuse
By Joan B. on 18 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cama individual Classic 1 - Para niños pequeños junior

Excellent

An excellent atention, and an excellent product!

 Report abuse
By Vitalij S. on 09 Dec. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed Classic 1 - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Vitalijus

Good quality bed.
My son like it.
Thank you
Lithuania

 Report abuse
By Gianluca F. on 08 Dec. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Letto singolo Oscar - Per bambini bambino bambino junior

Ottimo acquisto!

Letto arrivato puntuale. L’ho scelto bianco e rosa con adesivo per mia figlia e devo dire che rispetta molto l’immagine del sito. È molto robusto e ben rifinito. Le uniche cose migliorabili sono il cassettone che non ha uno stop e spesso quindi rientra eccessivamente rispetto al bordo del letto ed il sistema di inserimento delle sponde. Ma nel complesso x me è da 5 stelle. Consiglio l’acquisto.

 Report abuse
By Delia M. on 03 Dec. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cama individual BabyDreams - Para niños niños niño Junior

Inmejorable

Todo fantástico. La cama es muy bonita y fácil de montar. Además se ve fuerte.
Respecto al envío, llegó incluso un poco antes de lo esperado. Una de las piezas venía un poco rota y me han enviado esa pieza nueva sin coste alguna y muy rápidamente.
Sin duda lo recomiendo. No he encontrado nada negativo ni en el producto ni en el servicio. La atención al cliente genial.

 Report abuse
By Zoe B. on 03 Dec. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed - Kiko For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Miss B

Arrived earlier than expected which was great. Bed solid and great quality.

 Report abuse
By Laura M. on 28 Nov. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed - Kiko For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Lovely bed!

I was looking for a brightly coloured wooden bed for a while. It's a very well made bed and good value for money. The only negative is that the paint has chipped in a couple of places despite very careful assembly on a carpeted floor. Hopefully this is a one off and won't continue to happen..?!

 Report abuse
By Dafinka D. on 21 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed - Mix For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Mrs Dimitrova

Wonderful bed for my boy.Thank you all.

 Report abuse
By Dafinka D. on 21 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fitted Sheets

Mrs Dimitrova

The sheets are number 1,perfect quality.

 Report abuse
By LAURA G. on 06 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Trundle Bed - Junior per bambini bambini bambino junior

Fantastico

Arrivato una settimana prima rispetto alla data prevista..montaggio semplice comodo e funzionale.... e molto molto Bello I bambini sono felicissimi.....

 Report abuse
By Ruben B. on 29 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cama individual - Mezcla para niños niños pequeños junior

Tarde, pero bien

El producto tardó bastante en llegar, por lo que no lo recomendaría si la necesidad es urgente. No obstante, si no tienes prisa por recibirlo, es buena opción de compra. Con instrucciones y fácil de montar, además de resistente. Personalmente, me parece una buena opción.

 Report abuse
By Maria Rosa S. on 06 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bunk Bed - Diego D1 Para niños Juniors con escalera en la parte delantera (borde largo)

Tossa...

En casa nos han encantado yo he comprado dos para mis nietos y son muy bonitas...el único fallo son los cajones no tienen un tope y se van para dentro de cualquier manera.

 Report abuse
By Sébastien G. on 25 Aug. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Cama individual Classic 1 - Para niños pequeños junior

Great quality!

Very happy with bed! Very fast delivery!
Just be very careful qith your different shipping partners: the boxes came in very bad shape and was very nervous when I opened them (I was not at home, I could not say anything to the shipping company, the door bell received it). Happily, everything was fine, nothing bad. Please inform them this cannot happen.

 Report abuse
By Guillaume D. on 18 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bunk Bed - Diego D1 Pour enfants Enfants Juniors avec échelle sur le devant (Long Edge)

great bed for small bedroom

we have a small bedroom and the bunk bed fitted perfectly. It was easy to assemble and feels sturdy. overall, great value for the price

 Report abuse
By Darius R. on 10 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Solid Wood Bunk Bed - Alex For Kids Children Toddler Junior

perfect

fast delivery, good quality

 Report abuse