All reviews

By MARIA JESUS D. on 06 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cama individual - Sauce para niños, niños pequeños, junior

Muy bonita y buena calidad

Más baja de lo que había pensado, pero muy bonita y de muy buena calidad

Report abuse
By CAROL S. on 15 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Latex Foam Mattress

Child's mattress

Good quality mattress for the price and my grandson says it is very comfy.

Report abuse
By Rachel C. on 09 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed - Willow For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Great bed

I must admit I was sceptical as no reviews but its a great sturdy bed! Arrived a day later than expected but it happens.
I'd reccomend a thin matress for the single as the one I purchased at 15cm is a little bit too deep in my opinion.
Overall would reccomend, easy assembly and very sturdy! Also purchased the drawer which again is really good and looks lovely.
Hope this honest opinion helps others.

Report abuse
By Olubisi M. on 06 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed Bella - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Beautiful and quality products

I bought this bed with mattress for my 4 year old daughter. All the items arrived on time and very beautiful. My daughter loves her new bed.

Report abuse
By Sanne V. on 02 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Massief houten stapelbed - Toby For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Top

Erg goed en stevig bed, duidelijke handleiding en goede service!

Report abuse
By Howard R. on 02 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Foam Mattress

Good quality feel to this mattress

Ideal for bunk beds for toddlers. Many other uses, too.

Report abuse
By Mario G. on 22 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Einzelbett Oscar - Für Kinder Kinder Kleinkind Junior

Super tolles Bett und absolut Kindgerecht

Wir sind super zufrieden mit dem Bett. Es sieht sehr schön aus, alle Kanten haben einen Gummi Mantel. Absolut kindgerecht. Mein Sohn, 3 Jahre , liebt es. Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen, die Qualität ist absolut Top. Vielen Dank dafür.

Report abuse
By Monique B. on 17 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed Filip - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Best quality of product

Everything arrived on before the expected date, they sent the wrong slats but it was solved quickly by email, I have nothing to complain, best website to buy beds for our children’s.

Report abuse
By Patrycja K. on 15 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed BabyDreams - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Perfect

I was looking for a bed for my son for a long time until I found it. bed worth every penny, fast delivery, although I had to wait for delivery of one item a little longer but not due to the fault of the company but due to the prevailing situation at the border. nevertheless great communication.
I heartily recommend and my son has been sitting in bed for 3 hours and he doesn't want to leave. Thank you.

Report abuse
By Valérie T. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lit Simple - Lily For Kids Enfants Toddler Junior

Parfaitement conforme à l'attendu !

Délai de livraison un peu long (plusieurs semaines) mais livraison sans encombre, produit conforme au descriptif, bois plein, finitions correctes, assez joli. Matelas très bien et tiroir qualitatif. Petite fille très contente de son grand lit !
A noter, taille non standard en Fr donc un peu compliqué de trouver du linge de lit sur mesure, mais en cherchant, on trouve !
Bref, bonne satisfaction suite à cette commande

Report abuse
By kirsty B. on 08 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fitted Sheets

Great sheets for childrens beds

It can be so hard to find bedding which fits children's 'odd' size beds well but these sheets are excellent for my daughter's bed; so good in fact, that I have ordered more. Great customer service too. Highly recommend.

Report abuse
By Jos N. on 21 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Eenpersoonsbed Classic 1 - Voor kinderen Kinderen Peuter Junior

A very nice and stylish bed - easily assembled and sized just right

This size and semi-classic style is hard to find in the Netherlands, so we are happy we found you. Delivery was a bit of a wait, with pieces arriving in long intervals, but let’s blame it on GLS and the snows we had here last week. It was all packaged very well and everything complete. Pretty sturdy material and easily assembled. We are very satisfied so far and our daughter is delighted with er new pink bed, which she won’t easily roll out of, as she has a habit of doing. Thanks, a very nice little bed!

Report abuse
By David M. on 15 Feb. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Cama individual Kami - Para niños, niños pequeños, junior

Contento

La cama ha venido perfecto la única pega que le pongo que el cajón inferior es de profundidad de 60 es una pena que no sea de 90 como la cama por lo demás está todo muy bien

Report abuse
By Chris K. on 14 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed Classic 1 - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Mr K

Spent weeks looking for the right bed and can honestly say i'm not in the slightest bit dissapointed. Great quality and easy to build (took me about 2 hours). My little boy loves it!

Report abuse
By Eva S. on 12 Feb. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Lit superposé en bois massif - Toby For Kids Enfants Toddler Junior

Bon rapport qualité

Je suis ravie de mon achat. Le temps de la livraison a été respecté.
Le service client est vraiment très appréciable.
Merci a vous.

Report abuse
By Mary A. on 30 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed Classic 1 - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Kids junior bed

Very happy with order fast delivery easy to assemble and good storage. my grandson loves his new bed would definitely recommend this bed

Report abuse
By Sharon M. on 27 Jan. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Kids Bedside Table Babydreams

Extremely helpful.

I seen a lovely locker that I wanted to buy but wasn't sure how it would work with Brexit.(I live in Dublin Ireland) ie would there be extra charges for me when my product arrived in Ireland. I emailed the company and they were so helpful with several quires i had. They were extremely quick in getting back to me with the correct information.
My ordered arrive and I love it. The drawer is sticking a bit but other than that it's perfect.
Thank you for all your help and support. I will definitely buy more products from your company.

Report abuse
By Jorge M. on 15 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lit Simple - Willow For Kids Enfants Toddler Junior

Très bon lit / SAV réactif

Le lit est joli et solide, du vrai bois.
Service après vente très réactif: J'ai reçu une pièce avec un défaut, mais après avoir échangé avec le SAV on m'a envoyé rapidement un élément de rechange.
Très satisfait de mon achat.

Report abuse
By Júlia D. on 28 Dec. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cama con dosel individual - estilo Titus Tepee para niños, niños pequeños, junior

Genial compra

Todo perfecto! Servicio muy rápido, bien envuelto, y lo mejor de todo: la cama es preciosa, fácil de montar y de buena calidad. No podemos estar más contentos, además al ser baja a mi hijo le encanta y favorece su autonomía.
100% recomendable!

Report abuse
By Martina F. on 24 Dec. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Letto singolo Classic 1 - Per bambini bambini bambino Junior

Perfetto

Letto molto bello e dalle linee pulite.
Per il montaggio ci sono volute due ore però è molto semplice seguendo le istruzioni.
La parte più lunga è inchiodare i pannelli ai cassetti...
Mio figlio lo adora e anche noi

Report abuse