All reviews

By Andreea A. on 06 Feb. 2024 :
(5/5) 
By Dominique G. on 03 Feb. 2024 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Lit gigogne simple gigogne - Leo for Kids Enfants Toddler Junior

Lit gigogne simple gigogne - Leo for Kids Enfants Toddler Junior

Je suis satisfaite de mon achat, c'est de la bonne qualité. Je dois dire que j'ai eu un questionnement au montage et j'ai demandé à être appeler mais personne ne m’a appelé, il me reste donc 2 petites pièces à poser ???

Report abuse
By Leslie S. on 02 Feb. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lit simple Oscar - Pour les enfants Enfants Toddler Junior

Lit avec tiroir

Rien a redire, très jolis meubles, belles finitions et assez solide

Report abuse
By Magda M. on 22 Jan. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Latex Foam Coconut Fibre Mattress

Outstanding quality

I have been looking for a good quality mattress for my toddler, and was so glad to have found this product, I read another review that mentioned the item was shipped from 'Poland or Germany' and when I read it I didn't hesitate to buy; after all, both Germany and Poland are known for quality furniture.
I wasn't disappointed! The mattress is excellent, so comfortable and just the Ideal firmness.
My child loves it and wakes up well-rested.

Report abuse
By Shona J. on 26 Dec. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kids Bed - Cruz

Kids Bed Cruz

Super product. Great quality. Very happy with it

Report abuse
By Noora S. on 16 Dec. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Solid Wood Bunk Bed - Barnie For Kids Children Junior

Great product

I ordered the bed in pink colour and it was absolutely perfect. The colour looked "barbie-pink" on the website but was actually, in my opinion, more like warm "candy-pink". Me and the kids are totally in love with the bed and its beautiful colour. The quality seems to be very good as well!

Report abuse
By Małgorzata B. on 12 Dec. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Single Bed Monaco - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Single bed Monaco

Very good quality, highly recommend this product.

Report abuse
By Małgorzata B. on 12 Dec. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fitted Sheet

Fitted sheet

Very good quality, Highly recommend this product.

Report abuse
By Rabia B. on 08 Dec. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lit superposé en bois massif - Niko For Kids Enfants Junior

Très bon achat

J'ai acheté ce lit double en novembre 2023. Agréablement surpris par la qualité du produit. Serve client a l'écoute du client. Livraison en temps et en heure .
Je recommande

Report abuse
By cedric M. on 31 Oct. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lit Tipi Montessori - Anadi for Kids Enfants Toddler Junior

Super lit tipi

Agréablement surpris de la qualité du lit., du bois et de la visserie. De plus le sommier est déjà relié ce qui facilite la pose, le tiroir sous le lit très pratique.
Et Le rendu est juste magnifique, mon fils est ravi.

Report abuse
By Fabianne D. on 23 Oct. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Trundle Bed Montana - For Kids Children Toddler Junior

Amazing quality

Lovely bed, great quality thanks

Report abuse
By Anne S. on 27 Sept. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lit mezzanine - Bobby For Kids Enfants Juniors

Super achat

Deuxième commande sur ce site. Deux très bons lits enfants
Nous sommes ravis

Report abuse
By JEAN STEPHANE M. on 25 Sept. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lit superposé en bois massif - Toby For Kids Children Junior

lit superposé toby

Produit conforme, de bonne facture.
Livraison rapide

Report abuse
By Pascale L. on 18 Sept. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lit superposé triple en bois massif Noah - Pour enfants Enfants Junior

Excellent

Matériaux de qualité.
Montage facile.
Pas d'erreur dans les colis. Tout y est.
Chaque colis est bien emballé et protégé.
Très joli rendu. L'association blond-blanc est très jolie.
Ensemble solide.
Contente aussi de la livraison par GLS. Très professionnels.
Parfait.

Report abuse
By Bianca V. on 11 Sept. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Loft Bed - Bobby For Kids Children Juniors

Loft Bed - Bobby For Kids Children Juniors

easy to put together, good quality

Report abuse
By Karolina P. on 08 Sept. 2023 :
(5/5) 
By Abid T. on 21 Aug. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Printed Boards

Perfect

Clean finishing and quick delivery.

Report abuse
By Joanne B. on 17 July 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pocket Sprung Mattress

Top quality mattress

Spent that little bit more on the new range of pocket sprung and it’s well worth it ,even we found them so comfortable and the grand kids love them .

Report abuse
By Joanne B. on 17 July 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Solid Wood Bunk Bed - Toby For Kids Children Junior

Brilliant bunk beds

Fantastic beds , made really well and in blue they look outstanding. Highly recommend you have a look at the options as they all look great

Report abuse
By Dominique W. on 06 July 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Einzelbett mit Ausziehbett – Mateo für Kinder, Kinder, Kleinkinder, Junior

Wunderschönes Bett und super Qualität

Wunderschönes Bett und super Qualität. Ebenso einfach zum aufbauen. Kann ich nur empfehlen ????

Report abuse